Board of Directors


Monique Garcia, MAC Strategies Group

Valera Yazell , Community Advocate

Past Chairman
Michael Reisinger, Troxell

DeDe Murphy, Carrollton Bank

Sai Kanu, Federal Government


Dr. Annie Brooks, Illinois State Board of Education

Ryan Caldwell, RSM US LLP

Peter “Cass” Casper, Troxell

Kevin Cory, CISCO Systems

Amanda Crossland, Mel-O-Cream

Coltin Cunningham, AIRmasters Service Specialists

Becky Gabany, Memorial Health System

Steve Gnuse, Town and Country Bank

Sean Grant, Landmark Automotive Group

Josh Maisenbacher- BOS Center

Orlando McGee – Midwest Board of Trustees, Boys & Girls Clubs of America

Linda Shanklin, Andre Iguodala Youth Foundation

Marty Steindl, Bank of Springfield

Josh Vala – CCSI-CCU

Michael Witsman- Morgan Stanley





Close Search Window