Club Staff

CEO & Executive Director

Tiffany Mathis
tmathis@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 224

Chief Operating Officer

Emily Bergschneider
ebergschneider@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 223

Satellite Operations Assistant

Sally Tavender
stavender@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 232

Director Marketing Communication & Resource Development

Deann French
dfrench@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 242

Impact Coordinator

April Shull
ashull@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 233

Fiscal & HR Operations Manager

Tish Leach
tleach@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 226

Curriculum Coodinator

Blaire Long
blong@bgccil.org

Springfield Site Directors

Jane Addams Elementary

Lindsey Fassero
lfassero@bgccil.org

Fairview Elementary

Suzanne Tockey, Unit Director
stockey@bgccil.org
217.525.3286

Franklin Middle

Princess Walker
pwalker@bgccil.org
217.787.3006

Harvard Park Elementary

John James, Unit Director
jjames@bgccil.org

Matheny Withrow Elementary

Charlie Brown
cbrown@bgccil.org

Hazel Dell Elementary

Dan Buchanan
dbuchanan@bgccil.org

St. Patrick Elementary

Sheila Wilson-Madden
swilon-madden@bgccil.org

Dubois Elementary

Shamill Hill
shill@bgccil.org

Owen Marsh Elementary

Giovanni Berry
gberry@bgccil.org

Black Hawk Elementary

Alli Jacobs
ajacobs@bgccil.org

McClernand Elementary Elementary

Kay Spearman
kspearman@bgccil.org

Jacksonville Area Director and Site Directors

Jacksonville Area Director

April Jouett
ajouett@bgccil.org

Washington Elementary

Mitzi Linear
mlinear@bgccil.org

Lincoln Elementary

Angie Hurts
ahurst@bgccil.org

North Elementary

Mycah Wardell
mwardell@bgccil.org

South Elementary

Samantha McKinley
smckinley@bgccil.org

We Our Sponsors

Close Search Window