Club Staff

CEO & Executive Director

Tiffany Mathis
217.544.0548 ext. 224

Director of Operations

Emily Bergschneider
217.544.0548 ext. 223

Director of Satellite Programs

Sally Tavender
217.544.0548 ext. 232

Director Marketing Communication & Resource Development

Deann French
217.544.0548 ext. 242

Director of Data Management

April Shull
217.544.0548 ext. 233

HR Operations Manager

Tish Leach
217.544.0548 ext. 226

Curriculum Coordinator

Blaire Long
217.544.0548 ext. 227

Data Specialist

Erin Pearl
217.544.0548 ext. 287

Director of Finance

Erica Meredith
217.544.0548 ext. 229

Administrative Assistant

Lucy Reynolds
217.544.0548 ext. 221

Springfield Site Directors

Central Unit

Siera Shepherd

Ball Charter Elementary

Kishuana Slater

Jane Addams Elementary

Haylee Fairconnetue

Fairview Elementary

Dioscelenne Velasquez

Franklin Middle School

Princess Walker

Harvard Park Elementary

Deovanni Ahmed

Matheny-Withrow Elementary

Samara Bell

Hazel Dell Elementary

Jackie Davis

St. Patrick Elementary

Sheila Wilson-Madden

Dubois Elementary

Shamill Hill

McClernand Elementary

Giovanni Berry

Black Hawk Elementary

Emily Chandra

Grant Middle School

Kay Spearman

Owen Marsh Elementary School

Ja'el Wilson

Ridgely Elementary School

Stephanie Matheis

Sandburg Elementary

Cassandra Kohler

Jacksonville Area Director and Site Directors

Jacksonville Area Director

April Jouett

Washington Elementary

Mitzi Linear

Lincoln Elementary

Sophie Robinson

North Elementary

Mycah Wardell

South Elementary

Adriana Brown

Jacksonville Middle School

Terry Rowell


Chloe Woods


We Our Sponsors

Close Search Window