Club Staff

CEO & Executive Director

Tiffany Mathis
tmathis@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 224

Chief Operating Officer

Emily Bergschneider
ebergschneider@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 223

Satellite Operations Assistant

Sally Tavender
stavender@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 232

Program Operations Assistant

Azieonna Snow
asnow@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 222

Impact Coordinator

April Shull
ashull@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 233

Central Unit Youth Program Director

Silas Tockey
silas.tockey@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 229

Central Unit Teen Program Director

Phil Cavil
pcavil@bgccil.org
217.544.0548 ext. 224

Black Hawk Elementary

Sammy Presker, Unit Director
spresker@bgccil.org
217.525.3195

Dubois Elementary

Tracie Shaw, Unit Director
tshaw@bgccil.org
217.787.3066

Fairview Elementary

Suzanne Tockey, Unit Director
stockey@bgccil.org
217.525.3286

Franklin Middle

Melissa Kreis, Unit Director
mkreis@bgccil.org
217.787.3006

Harvard Park Elementary

John James, Unit Director
jjames@bgccil.org
217.525.3214

Matheny Withrow Elementary

Azieonnia Snow, Unit Director
asnow@bgccil.org
217.525.3245

Ridgely Elementary

Lindsey Norvell, Unit Director
lnorvell@bgccil.org
217.525.3259

St. Patrick Elementary

Sheila Wilson-Madden, Unit Director
swilon-madden@bgccil.org
217.523.1352

We Our Sponsors

Close Search Window