Our afterschool programs proudly serve youth and families at the following locations:

Central Unit  – 300 S. 15th St.

School Based Units:

Dubois Elementary School Unit- 120 South Lincoln Ave

Fairview Elementary School Unit – 2200 Ridgely Avenue

Franklin Middle School Unit – 1200 Outer Park Drive

Grant Middle School- 1800 W Monroe St.

Harvard Park Elementary School Unit- 2501 S. 11th St.

Hazel Dell Elementary – 850 West Lake Shore Dr.

Jane Addams Elementary – 10 Babiak Ln.

Matheny-Withrow Elementary School Unit- 1200 Pope Avenue

McClernand Elementary – 801 North 6th St.

Owen Marsh Elementary- 1100 Avon Dr

Black Hawk Elementary School Unit- 2500 South College Street

Ridgely Elementary School Unit – 2040 North 8th Street

Sandburg Elementary – 2051 Wabash Ave

Springfield Ball Charter Elementary – 2530 E Ash St

St. Patrick Catholic School Unit – 1800 South Grand Ave.

Morgan County

Administrative office – 7 Dunlap Court, Jacksonville

Jacksonville Middle School- 664 South Lincoln .

Lincoln Elementary – 320 West Independence Ave.

Murrayville Woodson- 211 West State St.

North Jacksonville Elementary- 1626 State Highway 78

South Jacksonville Elementary – 1700 South West St.

Washington Elementary- 524 South Kosciusko St.

We Our Sponsors

Close Search Window